Mark Up a Drawing
Temas a considerar
Permisos de usuario necesarios:
Para añadir anotaciones personales a un plano, permisos de nivel "Solo lectura" o superior en la herramienta Planos.
Para publicar anotaciones, permisos de nivel "Estándar"o"Administrador" en la herramienta Planos.
Información adicional:
Cualquier anotación que añada se añadirá automáticamente a su capa personal. Para que las anotaciones sean visibles para cualquier usuario con permisos para ver planos en el proyecto, debe publicar sus anotaciones personales a la capa Publicado. Los usuarios con permisos "Estándar"o"Administrador" pueden publicar sus anotaciones personales.
Si ha añadido anotaciones a un plano existente en Procore y luego carga una revisión más reciente de ese mismo plano, todas las anotaciones (excepto los bocetos) de la revisión anterior se conservarán y las heredará el nuevo plano. Debería ver automáticamente todas las mismas anotaciones personales y publicadas en la parte superior de la nueva revisión.
Video
Steps
If your project is participating in the Drawings Unified Viewer beta, users with markup creation permissions can launch collaborative Bluebeam Studio sessions directly from the viewer header. See Create a Bluebeam Studio Session in the Unified Viewer Drawings Tool.
Navigate to the Drawings tool.
Click Open next to the drawing you're going to mark up.
Click the Markup icon in the upper right corner of the page.
Note: This opens the floating vertical markup toolbar on the right side of the viewing screen. You can click and drag the handle at the top of the toolbar to move and reposition it anywhere across the drawing. When docked, its position automatically adjusts relative to open side panels, such as Search or Info.
Tip! Be sure you are showing your personal layer. Click Filter and make sure the Personal layer is visible.Mark up the drawing using the tools on the floating vertical toolbar (detailed below) and using the copy, duplicate, and link features, which are accessible after clicking on a markup.
When you have finalized a markup, and you are ready to make it visible to your team, Publish the Markups by clicking on the markup and choosing Publish from the menu that appears.
Note: Not all markups are able to be edited after publishing. If you want to redo a published markup, you will need to Delete the Markup, and add the markup again.















