Mark Up a Drawing
Coisas a considerar
Permissões de usuário necessárias:
Para adicionar marcações pessoais a uma planta, Permissões "Somente leitura" ou superiores na ferramenta Plantas.
Para publicar marcações, Permissões "Padrão" ou "Administrador" na ferramenta Plantas.
Informações adicionais:
Qualquer marcação que você adicionar será automaticamente adicionada ao seu camada Pessoal. Para que as marcações fiquem visíveis para qualquer usuário com permissão para visualizar plantas no projeto, você precisa publicar suas marcações pessoais no camada Publicado. Usuários com permissões "Padrão" ou "Administrador" podem publicar suas marcações pessoais.
Se você tiver adicionado marcações a uma planta existente no Procore e depois feito upload de uma revisão mais recente dessa mesma planta, todas as marcações (exceto esboços) da revisão anterior serão preservadas e herdadas pela nova planta. Você deverá ver automaticamente todas as mesmas marcações pessoais e publicadas acima da nova revisão.
Video
Steps
If your project is participating in the Drawings Unified Viewer beta, users with markup creation permissions can launch collaborative Bluebeam Studio sessions directly from the viewer header. See Create a Bluebeam Studio Session in the Unified Viewer Drawings Tool.
Navigate to the Drawings tool.
Click Open next to the drawing you're going to mark up.
Click the Markup icon in the upper right corner of the page.
Note: This opens the floating vertical markup toolbar on the right side of the viewing screen. You can click and drag the handle at the top of the toolbar to move and reposition it anywhere across the drawing. When docked, its position automatically adjusts relative to open side panels, such as Search or Info.
Tip! Be sure you are showing your personal layer. Click Filter and make sure the Personal layer is visible.Mark up the drawing using the tools on the floating vertical toolbar (detailed below) and using the copy, duplicate, and link features, which are accessible after clicking on a markup.
When you have finalized a markup, and you are ready to make it visible to your team, Publish the Markups by clicking on the markup and choosing Publish from the menu that appears.
Note: Not all markups are able to be edited after publishing. If you want to redo a published markup, you will need to Delete the Markup, and add the markup again.















