Delete an Observation

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permissions

  • Additional Information:

    • Any observation you delete will be archived in the Recycle Bin of the Observations tool.

Steps​

  1. Navigate to the project's Observations tool.

  2. Mark the checkboxes next to the observations you want to delete.
    Note: To select all observations on the page at once, mark the checkbox at the top left of the table.

  3. In the action toolbar that appears above the list view table, click Delete.

  4. Click Delete again in the confirmation window to confirm your action.

  5. Alternatively, open the observation, click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Verticaland select Delete.

See Also

Loading related articles...