Refresh Photo Links in Analytics Reports
Background
Refreshing photo links (public and private) updates the URLs for every photo in your out-of-the-box Analytics reports. You can use this feature to revoke access to old public links that may have been shared with external users who do not have access to Procore. Once refreshed, all previously shared or embedded photo links stop working, and new, unique links are automatically generated for your photos.
Things to Consider
Additional Information:
Links typically take up to 30 minutes to refresh, depending on the total number of photos across your company's projects.
If a photo link is invalid, a company administrator may have disabled or refreshed the link. Reach out to the person who shared the report with you.
Steps
Navigate to the Company level Analytics tool.
Select the Data Configuration tab.
In the Public Photo Link Settings section, click Update Links.
In the Update Photo Links modal, click Update Links.
Tip
Procore recommends refreshing your photo links periodically to ensure that only the latest links are active, especially if you suspect a sensitive link has been compromised.