Delete a My Time Entry (Android)

Things to Consider

  • Required User Permissions

  • Procore automatically syncs your My Time entries across the Daily Log, Company Timecard, Project and Company Timesheets tools.

  • Dieses Asset oder Element kann im Offline-Modus angezeigt oder bearbeitet werden, wenn es zuvor auf Ihrem Mobilgerät angezeigt und zwischengespeichert wurde. Aufgaben, die im Offline-Modus ausgeführt werden, werden mit Procore synchronisiert, sobald eine Netzwerkverbindung wiederhergestellt ist.

Prerequisites

Steps

  1. Open the Procore App on an Android mobile device and select a project.

  2. Navigate to the My Time tool.

  3. Tap the entry you would like to delete.

  4. Tap Delete.
    My Time Android Delete My Time Entry

  5. Tap Delete to confirm.

See Also

Loading related articles...