Delete a Resource Assignment
Dinge, die Sie beachten sollten
Steps
You can delete requests from the following places in Resource Planning:
Delete a Resource Request from Assignment Boards (Beta)
Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.
Click Assignments and select Boards (Beta).
Right click the assignment and select Delete Assignment.
Delete the Assignment.
Click Save to delete the assignment.
Click Save and Alert to delete the assignment and send an Assignment Alert to the assignee.
Delete a Resource Request from Assignment Boards
Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.
Click Assignments and select Boards.
Locate the assignment request you want to delete.
Hover over the assignment and click the settings
iconClick Delete.
OR
Click the caret
icon and select Delete and Alert to delete the assignment and send an Assignment Alert to the assignee.Click Are You Sure? to delete.
Delete a Resource Request from Assignment Gantt
Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.
Click Assignments and select Gantt.
Locate the resource request you want to delete and click the colored bar.
Click Edit Request.
Click Delete.
OR
Click the caret
icon and select Delete and Alert to delete the assignment and send an Assignment Alert to the assignee. Click Are You Sure? to delete.
Delete a Resource Assignment from the Assignments Gantt (Beta)
In Beta
Diese Funktion befindet sich in der Beta-Phase und ist für Kunden verfügbar, die das Ressourcenplanungs-Tool verwenden.
Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.
Click Assignments and select Gantt (Beta).
On the list, right click the assignment or the assignment bar and click Delete Assignment
OR
Hover over the request in the list and click the vertical ellipsis
, then select Delete Assignment.Click Delete to confirm.
Wichtig
Das Löschen einer Aufgabe im Gantt kann durch Klicken auf das Symbol "Rückgängig
" rückgängig gemacht werden, solange Sie im Gantt bleiben und sich in derselben Sitzung befinden. Wenn Sie jedoch den Gantt verlassen oder Ihre Sitzung abläuft, wird die Aufgabe dauerhaft gelöscht.