Delete a Company Permissions Template
Things to Consider
Company permissions templates can only be deleted when there are no users assigned to the template.
Prerequisites
Steps
Navigate to the company's Permissions tool.
Click the Company Permissions Templates tab.
Next to the template, click Actions and select Delete.
Click Confirm to delete the permissions template.
To delete a permissions template, you must first reassign its users to a different template.
Company Administrators can enable the New Permissions User Interface beta in Procore Explore. (US 2 | UK)
Navigate to the company's Permissions tool.
Click the Company Permissions Templates tab.
Next to the template, click the delete
icon. Click Delete to confirm.
To delete a permissions template, you must first reassign its users to a different template.