Share a Company Single Tool Report
Background
When a single tool report is shared with another Procore user, it becomes available to that user in the 360 Reporting tool in the My Reports section. It is also important to note that the shared reports will filter data based on the user's access permission on Procore tools. For example, if you share a report that includes data from the Submittals tool, the users you share it with must also have permissions to the Submittals tool in order to view it.
If you want to share the report with other users who have only 'Read Only' or 'Standard' level permission, you must specifically designate those people in the report's settings using the steps below. If you do not share the report, you will be the only one who can view the report.
Things to Consider
Required User Permissions:
To share a report you have created: 'Admin' level permissions on the Company 360 Reporting tool.
To share a cloned copy of a report shared with you: 'Standard' level permissions or higher on the Company 360 Reporting tool.
Note: Users with 'Admin' level permissions can share cloned copies of any reports.To view a shared report:* 'Read Only' level permissions or higher on the Company 360 Reporting tool with additional permissions depending on the report's data source.
Additional Information:
After a report has been shared with a user, they can create a clone of the report and edit their clone. However, cloned copies of reports are not updated if and when the original reports are updated by their creators.
See Also
Loading related articles...