Delete a Column
Background
Deleting a custom column permanently removes it from your company's budget column list. If the column is currently included in any budget or forecasting views, it will automatically be removed from those views.
Tip
If you only want to hide a column from a specific budget or forecasting view without permanently deleting it from the budget column list, see Enable or Disable Columns in a Budget or Forecasting View.