Bulk Delete Resource Assignments
Background
Resource assignments allow you to manage your team by assigning resources to projects.
Resource assignments can also be used for forecasting and planning future work. You can keep these assignments private until you are ready to notify the assignee or other members of your team.
Things to Consider
Permissions d’utilisateur requises Planification des ressources - Autorisations
You can only bulk delete resource assignments that have not yet started.
Assignment alerts are not sent when bulk deleting assignments.
Steps
You can bulk delete assignments from the following places:
Bulk Delete Resource Assignments from the Assignments Boards (Beta)
Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.
Click Assignments and select Boards (Beta).
On your keyboard, press and hold CMD/ALT and click each assignment.
Right click and select Delete Assignments
Click Save to delete the assignments.
Bulk Delete Assignments from Assignments Gantt (Beta)
En version bêta
Cette fonctionnalité est en version bêta et disponible pour les clients utilisant l’outil de planification des ressources.
You can bulk delete assignments by creating a category (or subcategory), moving the assignments into the category, and then deleting the category:
Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.
Click Assignments and select Gantt (Beta).
Click the vertical ellipsis
next to the project and click Add Category.
OR
Click the vertical ellipsis
next to the category and click Add Subcategory.Click and hold the assignment. Move the assignment to hover over the category using a drag-and-drop operation, adding it to the category.
Click the vertical ellipsis
next to the category or subcategory and click Delete Category or Delete Subcategory.Click Delete to delete the category or subcategory and the associated requests.
À noter
La suppression d’une tâche dans le Gantt peut être annulée en cliquant sur l’icône Annuler
, tant que vous restez sur le Gantt et que vous restez dans la même session. Toutefois, si vous quittez le Gantt ou si votre session expire, la tâche est définitivement supprimée.