Delete a Resource Assignment
Éléments à prendre en compte
Steps
You can delete requests from the following places in Resource Planning:
Delete a Resource Request from Assignment Boards (Beta)
Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.
Click Assignments and select Boards (Beta).
Right click the assignment and select Delete Assignment.
Delete the Assignment.
Click Save to delete the assignment.
Click Save and Alert to delete the assignment and send an Assignment Alert to the assignee.
Delete a Resource Request from Assignment Boards
Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.
Click Assignments and select Boards.
Locate the assignment request you want to delete.
Hover over the assignment and click the settings
iconClick Delete.
OR
Click the caret
icon and select Delete and Alert to delete the assignment and send an Assignment Alert to the assignee.Click Are You Sure? to delete.
Delete a Resource Request from Assignment Gantt
Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.
Click Assignments and select Gantt.
Locate the resource request you want to delete and click the colored bar.
Click Edit Request.
Click Delete.
OR
Click the caret
icon and select Delete and Alert to delete the assignment and send an Assignment Alert to the assignee. Click Are You Sure? to delete.
Delete a Resource Assignment from the Assignments Gantt (Beta)
En version bêta
Cette fonctionnalité est en version bêta et disponible pour les clients utilisant l’outil de planification des ressources.
Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.
Click Assignments and select Gantt (Beta).
On the list, right click the assignment or the assignment bar and click Delete Assignment
OR
Hover over the request in the list and click the vertical ellipsis
, then select Delete Assignment.Click Delete to confirm.
À noter
La suppression d’une tâche dans le Gantt peut être annulée en cliquant sur l’icône Annuler
, tant que vous restez sur le Gantt et que vous restez dans la même session. Toutefois, si vous quittez le Gantt ou si votre session expire, la tâche est définitivement supprimée.