Delete a My Time Entry (Android)
Things to Consider
Procore automatically syncs your My Time entries across the Daily Log, Company Timecard, Project and Company Timesheets tools.
This item can be viewed or edited offline if it was previously viewed and cached on your mobile device. Tasks performed in offline mode sync with Procore once a network connection is reestablished.
Prerequisites
To see My Time as an option on your project, you must be marked as an employee of your company.
Steps
Open the Procore App on an Android mobile device and select a project.
Navigate to the My Time tool.
Tap the entry you would like to delete.
Tap Delete.

Tap Delete to confirm.
See Also
Loading related articles...