Delete a My Time Entry (iOS)
Things to Consider
Procore automatically syncs your My Time entries across the Daily Log, Company Timecard, Project and Company Timesheets tools.
Esse ativo ou item pode ser visualizado ou editado no modo offline se tiver sido visualizado anteriormente e armazenado em cache em seu dispositivo móvel. As tarefas executadas no modo offline são sincronizadas com o Procore assim que a conexão de rede é restabelecida.
Prerequisites
To see My Time as an option on your project, you must be marked as an employee of your company.
Steps
Open the Procore App on an iOS mobile device and select a project.
Navigate to the My Time tool.
Tap the entry you would like to delete.
Tap Delete.

Tap Delete to confirm.
See Also
Loading related articles...