Bulk Delete Resource Assignments
Background
Resource assignments allow you to manage your team by assigning resources to projects.
Resource assignments can also be used for forecasting and planning future work. You can keep these assignments private until you are ready to notify the assignee or other members of your team.
Things to Consider
Permissões de usuário necessárias Planejamento de Recursos - Permissões
You can only bulk delete resource assignments that have not yet started.
Assignment alerts are not sent when bulk deleting assignments.
Steps
You can bulk delete assignments from the following places:
Bulk Delete Resource Assignments from the Assignments Boards
Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.
Click Assignments and select Boards.
On your keyboard, press and hold CMD/ALT and click each assignment.
Right click and select Delete Assignments
Click Save to delete the assignments.
Bulk Delete Assignments from Assignments Gantt (Beta)
Esse recurso está em versão beta e disponível para clientes que usam a ferramenta Planejamento de recursos.
You can bulk delete assignments by creating a category (or subcategory), moving the assignments into the category, and then deleting the category:
Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.
Click Assignments and select Gantt (Beta).
Click the vertical ellipsis
next to the project and click Add Category.
OR
Click the vertical ellipsis
next to the category and click Add Subcategory.Click and hold the assignment. Move the assignment to hover over the category using a drag-and-drop operation, adding it to the category.
Click the vertical ellipsis
next to the category or subcategory and click Delete Category or Delete Subcategory.Click Delete to delete the category or subcategory and the associated requests.
A exclusão de uma tarefa no Gantt pode ser desfeita clicando no ícone de desfazer
, desde que você permaneça no Gantt e permaneça na mesma sessão. No entanto, se você sair do Gantt ou sua sessão expirar, a tarefa será excluída permanentemente.