Manage Sent Messages for Resource Planning
Things to Consider
Permissões de usuário necessárias Planejamento de Recursos - Permissões
Messages sent in Resource Planning do NOT appear in Emails in Procore.
Messages that are only visible to you have a lock
icon.Deleted messages are permanently removed from Resource Planning and cannot be recovered.
Pré-requisitos
Steps
Navigate to the company's Resource Planning tool.
Click the Communications (Beta) tab.
Click Messages from the drop-down menu.

Click Sent.
In the 'Date/Time Sent' column, select the envelope
icon for the message to view the details.
See Also
Loading related articles...