Delete an Inspection
Things to Consider
The ability to perform mass edits, bulk assignee updates, and bulk delete/restore operations across inspection items is currently in Open Beta. Company Administrators can enable Inspections: Bulk Actions & Delete/Restore in Procore Explore for your organization.
Additional Information:
You can delete an inspection even if you have already started performing it.
Any inspection you delete will be archived in the Recycle Bin of the Inspections tool.
After you delete an inspection, you will no longer be able to edit the general information or related items, delete the inspection, or email forward the inspection's information.