Bulk Delete Resource Assignments
Background
Resource assignments allow you to manage your team by assigning resources to projects.
Resource assignments can also be used for forecasting and planning future work. You can keep these assignments private until you are ready to notify the assignee or other members of your team.
Things to Consider
Steps
You can bulk delete assignments from the following places:
Bulk Delete Resource Assignments from the Assignments Boards
Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.
Click Assignments and select Boards.
On your keyboard, press and hold CMD/ALT and click each assignment.
Right click and select Delete Assignments
Click Save to delete the assignments.
Bulk Delete Assignments from Assignments Gantt (Beta)
此功能处于测试阶段,可供使用资源规划工具的客户使用。
You can bulk delete assignments by creating a category (or subcategory), moving the assignments into the category, and then deleting the category:
Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.
Click Assignments and select Gantt (Beta).
Click the vertical ellipsis
next to the project and click Add Category.
OR
Click the vertical ellipsis
next to the category and click Add Subcategory.Click and hold the assignment. Move the assignment to hover over the category using a drag-and-drop operation, adding it to the category.
Click the vertical ellipsis
next to the category or subcategory and click Delete Category or Delete Subcategory.Click Delete to delete the category or subcategory and the associated requests.
可以通过点击撤消来撤消删除甘特图上的任务
图标,只要你保留在甘特图上并位于同一会话中即可。但是,如果离开甘特图或会话过期,该任务将被永久删除。