Configure Advanced Settings: Timecard
Dinge, die Sie beachten sollten
Steps
Configure Timecard Settings
Navigate to the company's Timecard tool.
Click the Configure Settings
icon.Set your preferences.
Timecards For 'Default' Group End On: Select the day you would like your timecard entries to end on.
Timecard Report Format: Select whether you would like to have your timecard report in the standard format, or if you would like to have it displayed in Timberline (Sage) format.
Employees Can Be Tracked On All Projects: Select this checkbox to allow employee time tracking across all company projects. This enables you to log hours for any project, even if the employee is not a member of that specific project.
Time Types.
Mark the checkbox next to the time types you want to show in the Timesheets tool.
Optional: To add a new time type, enter the Type and Abbreviation, then click Add.
Note: If your company is using Procore's Project Financials, this configuration assigns the selected cost type to timecard entries for real-time visibility into labor costs in the budget tool.
Select the default cost type to assign to your project's labor timecard entries.
Optional: Mark the checkbox to Apply to Existing Entries to apply the default cost type to all existing timecard entries.
Wichtig
Das Anwenden einer neuen Standardkostenart auf vorhandene Arbeitszeitkarten durch Klicken auf Auf vorhandene Arbeitszeitkarten anwenden ist eine einmalige Aktion und kann nicht rückgängig gemacht werden, ohne sich an Ihren Procore-Ansprechpartner zu wenden.
Wenn Ihr Unternehmen die Ressourcenverfolgung mit Projekt-Finanzwerte verwendet, müssen Sie Arbeitszeitkarteneinträgen eine Standardkostenart zuweisen, bevor Ihre Projektteams mit den folgenden Budgetansichten arbeiten können:
Set User Permissions
Navigate to the company's Timecard tool.
Click the Configure Settings
icon.Click Permissions Table.
Set the access permission level for the tool's users by clicking the icon in the permission column until the green checkmark appears:
The color-coded icons in the user permissions area denotes the user's access permission level to the tool.
To learn more, see What are the default permission levels in Procore?Icon
Color
Definition

GREEN
The user has been granted this access permission level to the tool.

RED
The user has NOT been granted this access permission to the tool.

GREY
The user is either a Procore Administrator or has been granted permissions to the Procore tools in this company using a permissions template (see What is a permissions template?).