Delete a My Time Entry (iOS)
Things to Consider
Procore automatically syncs your My Time entries across the Daily Log, Company Timecard, Project and Company Timesheets tools.
Este activo o ítem se puede ver o editar en modo sin conexión si se vio y almacenó en caché previamente en su dispositivo móvil. Las tareas realizadas en modo fuera de línea se sincronizan con Procore una vez que se restablece la conexión de red.
Prerequisites
To see My Time as an option on your project, you must be marked as an employee of your company.
Steps
Open the Procore App on an iOS mobile device and select a project.
Navigate to the My Time tool.
Tap the entry you would like to delete.
Tap Delete.

Tap Delete to confirm.
See Also
Loading related articles...