Delete Assignments

  • Edit a Single Resource Assignment

  • Bulk Edit Resource Assignments

Delete a Single Resource Assignment

 Em Beta

Esse recurso está em versão beta e disponível para clientes que usam a ferramenta Planejamento de recursos.

  1. Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.

  2. Click Assignments and select Gantt (Beta).

  3. On the list, right click the assignment or the assignment bar and click Delete Assignment
    OR
    Hover over the request in the list and click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical, then select Delete Assignment.

  4. Click Delete to confirm.

 Importante

A exclusão de uma tarefa no Gantt pode ser desfeita clicando no ícone de desfazer Icon Gantt Undo, desde que você permaneça no Gantt e permaneça na mesma sessão. No entanto, se você sair do Gantt ou sua sessão expirar, a tarefa será excluída permanentemente.


Bulk Delete Resource Assignments

 Em Beta

Esse recurso está em versão beta e disponível para clientes que usam a ferramenta Planejamento de recursos.

You can bulk delete assignments by creating a category (or subcategory), moving the assignments into the category, and then deleting the category:

  1. Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.

  2. Click Assignments and select Gantt (Beta).

  3. Click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical next to the project and click Add Category.
    OR
    Click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical next to the category and click Add Subcategory.

  4. Click and hold the assignment. Move the assignment to hover over the category using a drag-and-drop operation, adding it to the category.

  5. Click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical next to the category or subcategory and click Delete Category or Delete Subcategory.

  6. Click Delete to delete the category or subcategory and the associated requests.

 Importante

A exclusão de uma tarefa no Gantt pode ser desfeita clicando no ícone de desfazer Icon Gantt Undo, desde que você permaneça no Gantt e permaneça na mesma sessão. No entanto, se você sair do Gantt ou sua sessão expirar, a tarefa será excluída permanentemente.