Editar ou excluir uma mensagem na ferramenta Conversas

Fundo

Se você enviou uma mensagem recentemente e perceber que precisa modificá-la, poderá editá-la ou excluí-la nos primeiros cinco (5) minutos após enviá-la. Para manter um registro preciso das informações de um projeto, as mensagens não podem ser editadas ou excluídas após esse período.

Coisas a considerar

  • Permissões de usuário necessárias:

    • Você precisa existir na ferramenta Diretório de um projeto.

 Importante
  • Esse é um recurso opcional que talvez não esteja disponível na conta Procore em que você esteja trabalhando. Os Administradores da empresa podem habilitar ou desabilitar o recurso na ferramenta Administrador de nível de empresa. Consulte Configurar acesso e definições para a ferramenta Conversas.

  • Você só pode editar ou excluir sua mensagem até cinco (5) minutos após enviá-la.

Steps

Edit a Message

  1. Do one of the following:

    1. Navigate to the Conversations tool in Procore.

    2. Navigate to the item in Procore that has a conversation started. See Go to an Item in Procore from the Conversations Tool.

  2. Hover over the message that you sent and click the edit Icon Edit2 icon.
    Note: The Edit option is only available for five minutes after sending a message.

  3. Edit the message as necessary.

  4. Click the checkmark Icon Save Cnvs icon to save your message. The message is automatically updated, and shown under the message to clarify that the original message was modified.

Delete a Message

  1. Do one of the following:

    1. Navigate to the Conversations tool in Procore.

    2. Navigate to the item in Procore that has a conversation started. See Go to an Item in Procore from the Conversations Tool.

  2. Hover over the message that you sent and click the delete Icon Delete Trash6 icon. Note: The Delete option is only available for five minutes after sending a message.

  3. Click Delete to confirm that you want to delete the message. The message is automatically deleted, and is replaced with a message stating it was deleted by you at a specific date and time.

See Also

Loading related articles...