Delete Assignments

  • Edit a Single Resource Assignment

  • Bulk Edit Resource Assignments

Delete a Single Resource Assignment

 In Beta

Diese Funktion befindet sich in der Beta-Phase und ist für Kunden verfügbar, die das Ressourcenplanungs-Tool verwenden.

  1. Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.

  2. Click Assignments and select Gantt (Beta).

  3. On the list, right click the assignment or the assignment bar and click Delete Assignment
    OR
    Hover over the request in the list and click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical, then select Delete Assignment.

  4. Click Delete to confirm.

 Wichtig

Das Löschen einer Aufgabe im Gantt kann durch Klicken auf das Symbol "Rückgängig Icon Gantt Undo" rückgängig gemacht werden, solange Sie im Gantt bleiben und sich in derselben Sitzung befinden. Wenn Sie jedoch den Gantt verlassen oder Ihre Sitzung abläuft, wird die Aufgabe dauerhaft gelöscht.


Bulk Delete Resource Assignments

 In Beta

Diese Funktion befindet sich in der Beta-Phase und ist für Kunden verfügbar, die das Ressourcenplanungs-Tool verwenden.

You can bulk delete assignments by creating a category (or subcategory), moving the assignments into the category, and then deleting the category:

  1. Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.

  2. Click Assignments and select Gantt (Beta).

  3. Click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical next to the project and click Add Category.
    OR
    Click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical next to the category and click Add Subcategory.

  4. Click and hold the assignment. Move the assignment to hover over the category using a drag-and-drop operation, adding it to the category.

  5. Click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical next to the category or subcategory and click Delete Category or Delete Subcategory.

  6. Click Delete to delete the category or subcategory and the associated requests.

 Wichtig

Das Löschen einer Aufgabe im Gantt kann durch Klicken auf das Symbol "Rückgängig Icon Gantt Undo" rückgängig gemacht werden, solange Sie im Gantt bleiben und sich in derselben Sitzung befinden. Wenn Sie jedoch den Gantt verlassen oder Ihre Sitzung abläuft, wird die Aufgabe dauerhaft gelöscht.