Tutorials
The Project Overview has replaced the legacy Project Home page and is enabled by default. Learn more about the difference between the legacy Project Home page and the new Project Overview.
Company Administrators can switch between the new Project Overview and legacy Project Home by following the below steps:
Open the Project Overview or Project Home tool.
Locate the Introducing Hubs banner.
Select Manage Settings on the banner.
Toggle Project Overview ON or OFF
to switch between the new view and the legacy view.
However, in early 2027, Project Home will be sunset and will no longer be available.