Delete Assignments

  • Edit a Single Resource Assignment

  • Bulk Edit Resource Assignments

Delete a Single Resource Assignment

 En versión beta

Esta función está en versión beta y está disponible para los clientes que utilizan la herramienta Planificación de recursos.

  1. Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.

  2. Click Assignments and select Gantt (Beta).

  3. On the list, right click the assignment or the assignment bar and click Delete Assignment
    OR
    Hover over the request in the list and click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical, then select Delete Assignment.

  4. Click Delete to confirm.

 Importante

La eliminación de una tarea en el diagrama de Gantt se puede deshacer haciendo clic en el botón Deshacer Icon Gantt Undo , siempre que permanezca en el Gantt y en la misma sesión. Sin embargo, si sale del Gantt o su sesión caduca, la tarea se elimina de forma permanente.


Bulk Delete Resource Assignments

 En versión beta

Esta función está en versión beta y está disponible para los clientes que utilizan la herramienta Planificación de recursos.

You can bulk delete assignments by creating a category (or subcategory), moving the assignments into the category, and then deleting the category:

  1. Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.

  2. Click Assignments and select Gantt (Beta).

  3. Click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical next to the project and click Add Category.
    OR
    Click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical next to the category and click Add Subcategory.

  4. Click and hold the assignment. Move the assignment to hover over the category using a drag-and-drop operation, adding it to the category.

  5. Click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical next to the category or subcategory and click Delete Category or Delete Subcategory.

  6. Click Delete to delete the category or subcategory and the associated requests.

 Importante

La eliminación de una tarea en el diagrama de Gantt se puede deshacer haciendo clic en el botón Deshacer Icon Gantt Undo , siempre que permanezca en el Gantt y en la misma sesión. Sin embargo, si sale del Gantt o su sesión caduca, la tarea se elimina de forma permanente.