Configure Advanced Settings: Timecard
Coisas a considerar
Steps
Configure Timecard Settings
Navigate to the company's Timecard tool.
Click the Configure Settings
icon.Set your preferences.
Timecards For 'Default' Group End On: Select the day you would like your timecard entries to end on.
Timecard Report Format: Select whether you would like to have your timecard report in the standard format, or if you would like to have it displayed in Timberline (Sage) format.
Employees Can Be Tracked On All Projects: Select this checkbox to allow employee time tracking across all company projects. This enables you to log hours for any project, even if the employee is not a member of that specific project.
Time Types.
Mark the checkbox next to the time types you want to show in the Timesheets tool.
Optional: To add a new time type, enter the Type and Abbreviation, then click Add.
Note: If your company is using Procore's Project Financials, this configuration assigns the selected cost type to timecard entries for real-time visibility into labor costs in the budget tool.
Select the default cost type to assign to your project's labor timecard entries.
Optional: Mark the checkbox to Apply to Existing Entries to apply the default cost type to all existing timecard entries.
ImportanteA aplicação de um novo tipo de custo de padrão a cartões de ponto existentes clicando em Aplicar a cartões de ponto existentes é uma ação única e não pode ser desfeita sem entrar em contato com seu ponto de contato do Procore.
Se sua empresa estiver usando o Rastreamento de Recursos com Finanças do Projeto, você deverá atribuir um Tipo de custo padrão às entradas no cartão de ponto antes que suas equipes de projeto possam trabalhar com as seguintes visualizações do orçamento:
Set User Permissions
Navigate to the company's Timecard tool.
Click the Configure Settings
icon.Click Permissions Table.
Set the access permission level for the tool's users by clicking the icon in the permission column until the green checkmark appears:
The color-coded icons in the user permissions area denotes the user's access permission level to the tool.
To learn more, see What are the default permission levels in Procore?Icon
Color
Definition

GREEN
The user has been granted this access permission level to the tool.

RED
The user has NOT been granted this access permission to the tool.

GREY
The user is either a Procore Administrator or has been granted permissions to the Procore tools in this company using a permissions template (see What is a permissions template?).