Delete Assignments

  • Edit a Single Resource Assignment

  • Bulk Edit Resource Assignments

Delete a Single Resource Assignment

 En version bêta

Cette fonctionnalité est en version bêta et disponible pour les clients utilisant l’outil de planification des ressources.

  1. Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.

  2. Click Assignments and select Gantt (Beta).

  3. On the list, right click the assignment or the assignment bar and click Delete Assignment
    OR
    Hover over the request in the list and click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical, then select Delete Assignment.

  4. Click Delete to confirm.

 À noter

La suppression d’une tâche dans le Gantt peut être annulée en cliquant sur l’icône Annuler Icon Gantt Undo, tant que vous restez sur le Gantt et que vous restez dans la même session. Toutefois, si vous quittez le Gantt ou si votre session expire, la tâche est définitivement supprimée.


Bulk Delete Resource Assignments

 En version bêta

Cette fonctionnalité est en version bêta et disponible pour les clients utilisant l’outil de planification des ressources.

You can bulk delete assignments by creating a category (or subcategory), moving the assignments into the category, and then deleting the category:

  1. Navigate to the Company level Resource Planning tool.

  2. Click Assignments and select Gantt (Beta).

  3. Click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical next to the project and click Add Category.
    OR
    Click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical next to the category and click Add Subcategory.

  4. Click and hold the assignment. Move the assignment to hover over the category using a drag-and-drop operation, adding it to the category.

  5. Click the vertical ellipsis Icon Ellipsis Vertical next to the category or subcategory and click Delete Category or Delete Subcategory.

  6. Click Delete to delete the category or subcategory and the associated requests.

 À noter

La suppression d’une tâche dans le Gantt peut être annulée en cliquant sur l’icône Annuler Icon Gantt Undo, tant que vous restez sur le Gantt et que vous restez dans la même session. Toutefois, si vous quittez le Gantt ou si votre session expire, la tâche est définitivement supprimée.